Nandi Hills – Random Shots

Having nothing to do on sunday afternoon, I headed to nandi hills located 70 kms from bangalore for a sunset shoot. I thought of also testing  the new polarizing filter I had purchased the previous day.

As usual the weather turning bad towards evening, I decided to head back, as the sun was covered by clouds, thus ending the sunset. With thunder and lightning starting, I headed back, after taking a few shots as I didnt want to get caught in the rain

The snaps are shown below

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Subbu
Name: Subbu Interests : Trekking,travelling Hobbies: Photography

Leave a Reply

