Elliot’s Beach

The vibrant city of chennai would be my home for the next month, as I was sent here on some official work. After checking in to my hotel and relaxing for a while, I headed to elliot’s beach which was closest to my hotel.

A short bus ride took me to the beach in 1o min. Asking for directions I went for a stroll on the beach. As it was a sunday, the beach was ultra crowded. There were numerous stalls, selling various items ranging from ice creams to fast food.

Opp to the beach, there are plenty are plenty of hangouts such as barista, java green etc where one can spend time chatting with friends and relaxing. After spending an hour roaming the beach and clicking photos, I returned back to the hotel

A few snaps of elliot’s beach

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Subbu
Name: Subbu Interests : Trekking,travelling Hobbies: Photography

Leave a Reply

